Our School

School Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-2022

Summer Term

Tuesday 19th April 2022 to Friday 22nd July 2022

Inset day - Tuesday 19th April

Half Term – Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

 

Term Dates 2022-2023

Autumn Term

Thursday 1st September 2022 to Friday 16th December 2022

Inset day - Thursday 1st September

Friday 2nd September - Year 7 Students First Day

Monday 5th September - Year 8 - Year 11 and Year 13 Students First Day

Monday 12th September - Year 12 Students First Day

Inset day - Friday 7th October 

Half Term - Monday 24th October to Friday 28 October 2022

Inset day - Wednesday 7th December

 

Spring Term

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 to Friday 31st March 2023

Inset day - Tuesday 24th January

Half Term - Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2023

 

Summer Term

Monday 17th April 2023 - Friday 21st July 2023

Inset day - Monday 17th April

Half Term - Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023