Year 10

 

 Head of Year:

Garfield Hall - hallg@hendonschool.co.uk

 Ethos: We are here to achieve our best! Along the way we will respect one another through honesty, kindness and care!

Key Dates for year 10 Students

 

Year 10 Parents' Evening:  Thursday 5 December 2019

Tutor list

10.1  Danielle Smart - smartd@hendonschool.co.uk
10.2  Rena Choolun - choolunr@hendonschool.co.uk
10.3  Tawanda Tobin - tawandat@hendonschool.co.uk
10.4  Juniors Fatai-Somuyiwa- FataiSomuYiwaJ@hendonschool.co.uk
10.5  Alex Scott - scotta@hendonschool.co.uk
10.6  Swarbani Das - dass@hendonschool.co.uk
10.7  Rachael Bacon - baconr@hendonschool.co.uk 
10.8  Pryanka Haria - hariap@hendonschool.co.uk 

 PDS Support:

Louise Whitaker - whitakerl@hendonschool.co.uk



 

StaffStaff Frog Sims GovGov ParentMail SELIMA