Year 9

 

 Head of Year:

Garfield Hall - hallg@hendonschool.co.uk

 Ethos: We are here to achieve our best! Along the way we will respect one another through honesty, kindness and care!

Key Dates for year 9 Students

Friday 25th January – KS4 Curriculum event and Options Assembly for Year 9 students. Students visit market stalls for each subject so they can then talk to subject specialists and ask questions to gather more information. This will help in choosing the right options subjects.

Thursday 31st January

Year 9 Parents Evening. Mr Spicer and Miss Doona will lead an options presentation with Parents.

Friday 15th February

Deadline for final choices. Students will make final choices through the online form on Frog.

Year 9 Parents' Evening: 31st January 2019

Tutor list

9.1H  Shakeel Zakir - zakirs@hendonschool.co.uk
9.2H  Rena Choolun - choolunr@hendonschool.co.uk
9.3H  Tawanda Tobin - tawandat@hendonschool.co.uk
9.4H  Juniors Fatai-Somuyiwa- FataiSomuYiwaJ@hendonschool.co.uk
9.5S  Alix Scott - scotta@hendonschool.co.uk
9.6S  Swarbani Das - dass@hendonschool.co.uk
9.7S  Rachael Bacon - baconr@hendonschool.co.uk 
9.8S  Pryanka Haria - hariap@hendonschool.co.uk 

 PDS Support:

Louise Whtaker - whitakerl@hendonschool.co.uk



 

StaffStaff Frog Sims GovGov ParentMail SELIMA