Year 8

 

 Head of Year

Chris House - HouseC@hendonschool.co.uk

 year7

 

Core values of the team

  • Students help and support fellow year 8 students
  • Students have a positive attitude towards learning
  • Students show respect and manners to all members of the Hendon School community
  • Students respect the school environment
  • Students communicate with each other using appropriate language
  • Students speak to an adult if they are struggling with a particular issue

Year 8 Parents' Evening: 2nd May 2019

Year 8 Tutor List

8.1  Dawn Hollingworth Hollingworth@hendonschool.co.uk /Mark Crabtree crabtreem@hendonschool.co.uk(Tues)

8.2  Adam Leadbetter leadbettera@hendonschool.co.uk

8.3  Ranju Chawla chawla@hendonschool.co.uk

8.4  Jessie Sheehan sheehanj@hendonschool.co.uk 

8.5  Charlotte Dickin dickinC@hendonschool.co.uk

8.6  Riyaz Gadatara gadatarar@hendonschool.co.uk 

8.7  Seval Caparros caparrosS@hendonschool.co.uk

8.8 - Jasmine Hussain hussainj@hendonschool.co.uk

 PDS Support:

Patricia Brydon brydonp@hendonschool.co.uk

StaffStaff Frog Sims GovGov ParentMail SELIMA