Year 8

 

Head of Year: 
Ticah Fearon fearont@hendonschool.co.uk  

Year 8 Parents' Evening: Thursday 25th November 2021

Form Tutors:

8.1 Maya Grieg griegm@hendonschool.co.uk

8.2 Craig Harper harperc@hendonschool.co.uk

8.3 Andrew Meldrum meldruma@hendonschool.co.uk

8.4 Naomi Obi obin@hendonschool.co.uk

8.5 Ryan Watson - watsonr@hendonschool.co.uk

8.6 Peter Hines hinesp@hendonschool.co.uk / Jasmin Rahman rahmanj@hendonschool.co.uk

8.7 Amy Goodman goodmana@hendonschool.co.uk

8.8 Linda Casmiri casmirirl@hendonschool.co.uk

PDS Support:

PDS Support is provided by a variety of tutors, the Key Support contact for this year group is:

Kalpna Patel patelka@hendonschool.co.uk

 

StaffStaff Frog Sims GovGov ParentMail SELIMA Reading Cloud