Year 7

 
Head of Year
 Donna Sheehan - sheehand@hendonschool.co.uk

 

year7

Core values of the team

  • Students help and support fellow year 7 students
  • Students have a positive attitude towards learning
  • Students show respect and manners to all members of the Hendon School community
  • Students respect the school environment
  • Students communicate with each other using appropriate language
  • Students speak to an adult if they are struggling with a particular issue

 

Year 7 Parents Evening: 28th February 2019

 Year 7 Tutors:

7.1 - Greg Marsh - marshg@hendonschool.co.uk

7.2 - Michaela Alfred-Kamara - kamaram@hendonschool.co.uk

7.3 - Shara Stewart stewarts@hendonschool.co.uk

7.4 - Dr Elliot Austin AustinE@hendonschool.co.uk

7.5 - Komal Patel patelk@hendonschool.co.uk

7.6 - Ian Sanz Hurst - sanzhursti@hendonschool.co.uk

7.7 - Sophie Davies daviess@hendonschool.co.uk

7.8 - Audrey Poppy poppya@hendonschool.co.uk 

 PDS Support:

Kalpna Patel patelk@hendonschool.co.uk

 

StaffStaff Frog Sims GovGov ParentMail