Year 9

 
Head of Year
 Donna Sheehan - sheehand@hendonschool.co.uk

 

year7

Year 9 Parents' Evening - Thursday 18 March 2021

 Year 9 Tutors:

9.1 - Greg Marsh - marshg@hendonschool.co.uk

9.2 - Kirsty Downing downingK@hendonschool.co.uk

9.3 - Shara Stewart stewarts@hendonschool.co.uk / Javier Rodriguez rodriguezj@hendonschool.co.uk

9.4 - Naseeb Khan naseebullankhan@hendonschool.co.uk 

9.5 - Komal Patel patelk@hendonschool.co.uk / Nimisha Raghwani raghwanin@hendonschool.co.uk

9.6 - Ian Sanz Hurst - sanzhursti@hendonschool.co.uk

9.7 - Chuong Hoang hoangc@hendonschool.co.uk

9.8 - Tim Butler butlert@hendonschool.co.uk

 PDS Support:

Louise Whitaker whitaker@hendonschool.co.uk

Core values of the team

  • Students help and support fellow year8  students
  • Students have a positive attitude towards learning
  • Students show respect and manners to all members of the Hendon School community
  • Students respect the school environment
  • Students communicate with each other using appropriate language
  • Students speak to an adult if they are struggling with a particular issue

Click here for Guide to Progress in Year 7-9 (Understanding Grade Sheets)

 

StaffStaff Frog Sims GovGov ParentMail SELIMA