Year 8

 
Head of Year
 Donna Sheehan - sheehand@hendonschool.co.uk

 

year7

Core values of the team

  • Students help and support fellow year8  students
  • Students have a positive attitude towards learning
  • Students show respect and manners to all members of the Hendon School community
  • Students respect the school environment
  • Students communicate with each other using appropriate language
  • Students speak to an adult if they are struggling with a particular issue

Click here for Guide to Progress in Year 7-9 (Understanding Grade Sheets)

Year 8 Parents Evening: Thursday 30 April 2020

 Year 8 Tutors:

8.1 - Greg Marsh - marshg@hendonschool.co.uk

8.2 - Kirsty Downing downingK@hendonschool.co.uk / Peter Hines hinesp@hendonschool.co.uk (Tues)

8.3 - Shara Stewart stewarts@hendonschool.co.uk / Quershi R quershir@hendonschool.co.uk (Fri)

8.4 - Naseeb Khan

8.5 - Komal Patel patelk@hendonschool.co.uk / G Zou zoug@hendonschool.co.uk (Mon)

8.6 - Ian Sanz Hurst - sanzhursti@hendonschool.co.uk

8.7 - Chuong Hoang hoangc@hendonschool.co.uk

8.8 - Lauren Owens - OwensL@hendonschool.co.uk

 PDS Support:

Kalpna Patel patelk@hendonschool.co.uk

 

StaffStaff Frog Sims GovGov ParentMail SELIMA