Year 10

 

 Head of Year

Martin Dickie  DickieM@hendonschool.co.uk

Head of Key Stage 4 (KS4) - Florence Kruczyk  Kruczyk@hendonschool.co.uk

year7

Introduction letter from Florence Kruczyk - Head of KS4

Year 10 Parents' Evening - Thursday 25 February 2021

Year 10 Tutor List

10.1  Dawn Hollingworth Hollingworth@hendonschool.co.uk /Teodora Aleksieva aleksieveat@hendonschool.co.uk

10.2  Sid Taylor taylors@hendonschool.co.uk

10.3  Ranju Chawla chawla@hendonschool.co.uk

10.4  Emma Nute nutee@hendonschool.co.uk

10.5  Martina Schmid/ schmidm@hendonschool.co.uk, Michelle Cowles(Mon) cowlesm@hendonschool.co.uk

10.6  Riyaz Gadatara gadatarar@hendonschool.co.uk 

10.7  Chetna Patel (M,T,W) patelc@hendonschool.co.uk

10.8 - Jasmine Hussain hussainj@hendonschool.co.uk

 PDS Support:

Tania Radjabi radjabit@hendonschool.co.uk

Core values of the team

  • Students help and support fellow year 10 students
  • Students have a positive attitude towards learning
  • Students show respect and manners to all members of the Hendon School community
  • Students respect the school environment
  • Students communicate with each other using appropriate language
  • Students speak to an adult if they are struggling with a particular issue
StaffStaff Frog Sims GovGov ParentMail SELIMA