Year 11

 

 Head of Year:

Garfield Hall - hallg@hendonschool.co.uk

Head of Key Stage 4 (KS4) - Florence Kruczyk  Kruczyk@hendonschool.co.uk

Introduction letter from Florence Kruczyk - Head of KS4

Year 11 Parents Evening  Thursday 11th February 2021 3.30-6.30pm 

Year 11 Mock Exam Timetable w/c 14th Dec

Year 11 Letter re Mock Exams w/c 14th Dec

Year 11 Mock Exams 2020 - Letter

Year 11 Personal Learning Checklists

Year 11 GCSE Revision Survival Guide

Year 11 Revision Techniques

Mock Year 11 & 12 Timetable Dec 2020

Tutor list

11.1  Danielle Smart - smartd@hendonschool.co.uk

11.2  Rena Choolun - choolunr@hendonschool.co.uk

11.3  Tawanda Tobin - tawandat@hendonschool.co.uk

11.4  Junior Fatai-Somuyiwa- FataiSomuYiwaJ@hendonschool.co.uk

11.5  Madeline Bracken-Patterson

11.6  Swarbani Das - dass@hendonschool.co.uk

11.7  Esa Roman romane@hendonschool.co.uk 

11.8  Pryanka Haria - hariap@hendonschool.co.uk 

 PDS Support:

Andrea Hanak - hanaka@hendonschool.co.uk

 Ethos: We are here to achieve our best! Along the way we will respect one another through honesty, kindness and care!

 

StaffStaff Frog Sims GovGov ParentMail SELIMA Reading Cloud