Year 7

 

 Head of Year:

Garfield Hall - hallg@hendonschool.co.uk 

Year 7 Parents' Evening: Thurs 28 April 2022

Form Tutors:

7.1  Danielle Smart - smartd@hendonschool.co.uk

7.2  Rena Choolun - choolunr@hendonschool.co.uk

7.3  Teodora Aleksieva - AleksievaT@hendonschool.co.uk

7.4 Swarbani Das - dass@hendonschool.co.uk

7.5  Madeline Bracken-Patterson - bracken-pattersonM@hendonschool.co.uk

7.6  Nimisha Raghwani raghwanin@hendonschool.co.uk

7.7    Javier Rodriguez - rodriguezj@hendonschool.co.uk 

7.8  Pryanka Haria - hariap@hendonschool.co.uk 

PDS Support:

Andrea Hanak - hanaka@hendonschool.co.uk

 

StaffStaff Frog Sims GovGov ParentMail SELIMA Reading Cloud