Year 11

 

 Head of Year

Martin Dickie  DickieM@hendonschool.co.uk

Head of Key Stage 4 (KS4) - Florence Kruczyk  Kruczyk@hendonschool.co.uk

year7

Introduction letter from Florence Kruczyk - Head of KS4

Information Evening Documents (from Year 10)

Year 11 Parents' Evening: Thursday 20th January 2022

Form Tutors:

11.1  Dawn Hollingworth Hollingworth@hendonschool.co.uk /Irina Annenkova Annenkovai@hendonschool.co.uk

11.2  Rachel Bacon baconr@hendonschool.co.uk /Chetna Patel patelc@hendonschool.co.uk

11.3  Ranju Chawla chawla@hendonschool.co.uk

11.4  Emma Nute nutee@hendonschool.co.uk

11.5  Martina Schmid/ schmid@hendonschool.co.uk, Michelle Cowles(Mon) cowlesm@hendonschool.co.uk

11.6  Riyaz Gadatara gadatarar@hendonschool.co.uk 

11.7 Esa Roman romane@hendonschool.co.uk

11.8 - Alyza Tabor Tabora@hendonschool.co.uk

 PDS Support:

 Anita Pontikakis - pontikakisa@hendonschool.co.uk

Core values of the team

  • Students help and support fellow year 10 students
  • Students have a positive attitude towards learning
  • Students show respect and manners to all members of the Hendon School community
  • Students respect the school environment
  • Students communicate with each other using appropriate language
  • Students speak to an adult if they are struggling with a particular issue
StaffStaff Frog Sims GovGov ParentMail SELIMA Reading Cloud