Year 7

 

Head of Year: 
Ticah Fearon fearont@hendonschool.co.uk  

Year 7 Parents' Evening: Thursday 26 November 2020

Form Tutors

7.1  Maya Grieg griegm@hendonschool.co.uk

7.2 Craig Harper harperc@hendonschool.co.uk

7.3 Andrew Meldrum meldruma@hendonschool.co.uk

7.4 Naomi Obi obin@hendonschool.co.uk

7.5  Ryan Watson - watsonr@hendonschool.co.uk

7.6 Peter Hines hinesp@hendonschool.co.uk / Evie O'Grady ogradye@hendonschool.co.uk

7.7 Amy Goodman goodmana@hendonschool.co.uk

7.8 Linda Casmiri casmirirl@hendonschool.co.uk

PDS Support:

Kalpna Patel patelk@hendonschool.co.uk

 

StaffStaff Frog Sims GovGov ParentMail SELIMA