HS6 Team

 

Head of Year: Ms Coleen Gittens GittensC@hendonschool.co.uk 

Deputy Head of Year: Mr Rick Hollingworth HollingworthR@hendonschool.co.uk

Study Centre Co-ordinator: Mr Kamran Amauri amaurik@hendonschool.co.uk

 

Head of KS5 - Assistant Headteacher : Mr Ron Spicer spicerr@henconschool.co.uk

 

Form Tutor List 

13.1  Yasuyo Kidoguchi - ykidog@hendonschool.co.uk 

13.2  Joe Jennings - jenningsj@hendonschool.co.uk 

13.3  Anna Beames BeamesA@hendonschool.co.uk /Faye Nicholas nicholasf@hendonschool.co.uk

13.4  Alpa Patel - patela@hendonschool.co.uk

13.5  Kostas Kalogirou KalogirouK@hendonshool.co.uk

13.6  Rebecca Moitra moitra@hendonschool.co.uk /Romany O'Donnell odonnellr@hendonschool.co.uk

 

12.1  Ashley Sackey SackeyA@hendonschool.co.uk

12.2   Alena Gavartin GavartinA@hendonscool.co.uk 

12.3  Malgosia Wachowska wachowskam@hendonschool.co.uk

12.4 Cameron Dunham DunhamC@hendonschool.co.uk /Faye Nicholas nicholasf@hendonschool.co.uk

12.5  Kieron Keller KellerK@hendonschool.co.uk

12.6  Elahe Yazdi yazdie@hendonschool.co.uk

12.7 Eileen Poh pohe@hendonschool.co.uk 

PDS Support:

PDS Support is provided by a variety of tutors, the Key Support contact for this year 12 is:

Andrea Hanak - hanaka@hendonschool.co.uk

Year 13 have individual tutors assigned.

 

 

StaffStaff Frog Sims GovGov ParentMail SELIMA Reading Cloud