HS6 Team

 

Head of Year: Ms Coleen Gittens GittensC@hendonschool.co.uk 

Deputy Head of Year: Mr Rick Hollingworth HollingworthR@hendonschool.co.uk

Form Tutor List 

12.1  Yasuyo Kidoguchi - ykidog@hendonschool.co.uk 

 

12.2  Joe Jennings - jenningsj@hendonschool.co.uk 

12.3  Anna Beames BeamesA@hendonschool.co.uk / Gutian Zou (Thurs) zoug@hendonschool.co.uk

12.4  Alpa Patel - patela@hendonschool.co.uk

12.5  Kostas Kalogirou KalogirouK@hendonshool.co.uk

12.6  Rebecca Moitra moitra@hendonschool.co.uk / Olivier Kerr - kerro@hendonschool.co.uk

12.7  Cameron Dunham DunhamC@hendonschool.co.uk / Gutian Zou (Fri) zoug@hendonschool.co.uk

 

13.1  Ashley Sackey SackeyA@hendonschool.co.uk

Tim Butler ButlerT@hendonschool.co.uk 

13.2    Alena Gavartin GavartinA@hendonscool.co.uk 

13.3  Malgosia Wachowska wachowskam@hendonschool.co.uk

13.4  Eileen Poh pohe@hendonschool.co.uk 

13.5  Kieron Keller KellerK@hendonschool.co.uk

13.6  Elahe Yazdi yazdie@hendonschool.co.uk

Attached Tutors:

Romany O'Donnell odonnellr@hendonschool.co.uk 

PDS Support:

Sanyu Nakassi - nakassis@hendonschool.co.uk

 

StaffStaff Frog Sims GovGov ParentMail SELIMA