HS6 Team

 

Head of Year: Ms Coleen Gittens GittensC@hendonschool.co.uk 

Deputy Head of Year: Mr Rick Hollingworth HollingworthR@hendonschool.co.uk

Sixth Form Parent's Evening: Thursday 16th January 2020

Form Tutor List 

12.1  Ashley Sackey SackeyA@hendonschool.co.uk

12.2  Alena Gavartin GavartinA@hendonscool.co.uk 

12.3  Malgosia Wachowska wachowskam@hendonschool.co.uk

12.4  Eileen Poh pohe@hendonschool.co.uk

12.5  Kieron Keller KellerK@hendonschool.co.uk

12.6  Elahe Yazdi yazdie@hendonschool.co.uk

12.7  Cameron Dunham DunhamC@hendonschool.co.uk / Rebecca Moitra moitra@hendonschool.co.uk 

 

13.1  Tim Butler ButlerT@hendonschool.co.uk 

13.2  Kostas Kalogirou KalogirouK@hendonshool.co.uk  

13.3  Anna Beames BeamesA@hendonschool.co.uk / Charlotte Copland coplandc@hendonschool.co.uk (Fri)

13.4  Craig Harper - harperc@hendonschool.co.uk  

13.5  Yasuyo Kidoguchi - ykidog@hendonschool.co.uk 

Attached Tutors:

Romany O'Donnell odonnellr@hendonschool.co.uk 

Ben Reid  reidb@hendonschool.co.uk UCAS Support

Frank Cooper  cooperf@hendonschool.co.uk

PDS Support:

Tania Radjabi radjabit@hendonschool.co.uk

StaffStaff Frog Sims GovGov ParentMail SELIMA