School Term Dates

Term Dates for Academic Year 2019-2020

Monday 2nd September 2019 – Start of Autumn Term - Staff INSET Day

Tuesday 3rd September 2019  - start of term for Year 7 and Year 12 Enrolment

Wednesday 4th September 2019 - start of term Years 8-13

Monday 21st to Friday 25h October - 2019  Half Term

Friday 20th December 2019 – End of Term

 

Monday 6th January 2020 – Start of Spring Term

Monday 24th to Friday 28th  February 2020 - Half Term

Friday 3rd April 2020 – End of Term

 

Monday 20th April 2020 – Start of Summer Term

Friday 8th May 2020 - Bank Holiday

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020 - Half Term

Tuesday 21st July 2019 – End of Term ( no school on Monday 20th or Tuesday 21st INSET days) 

 

INSET Days - School closed to pupils

Monday September 2nd 2020

November date to be confirmed

March date to be confirmed

Monday July 20th 2020

Tuesday July 21st 2020

 

 

StaffStaff Frog Sims GovGov ParentMail SELIMA