School Term Dates

Term Dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020

Half Term – Monday 26th to Friday 30th October 2020

INSET - Wednesday 2nd September 2020 and Thursday 3rd September 2020

Y12 Enrolment - Thursday 3rd September 2020 and Friday 4th September 2020

Y7 First Day – Friday 4th September 2020

Y8-11 & Year 13  First Day – Monday 7th September 2020

Yr 12 First Day - Monday 14th September

INSET - Friday 2nd October 2020

INSET - Monday 30th November 2020

Spring Term

Monday 4th January 2021 to Wednesday 31st March 2021

Half Term – Monday 15th to Friday 19th February 2021

INSET Tuesday 23rd March

Summer Term

Monday 19th April 2021 to Friday 23rd July 2021

Half Term – Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

 

INSET Days - School closed to pupils

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Monday 30th November 2020

Tuesday 23rd March 2021

Parent Evenings

See Student Year pages for these dates, you will also be notified via parentmail.

 

StaffStaff Frog Sims GovGov ParentMail SELIMA