School Term Dates

Term Dates for Academic Year 2019-2020

Monday 2nd September 2019 – Start of Autumn Term - Staff INSET Day

Tuesday 3rd September 2019  - Start of term for Year 7 and Year 12 Enrolment

Wednesday 4th September 2019 - Start of term Years 8-13

Monday 21st to Friday 25th October - 2019  Half Term

Thursday 19th December 2019 – End of Term

 

Monday 6th January 2020 – Start of Spring Term

Monday 17th to Friday 21st  February 2020 - Half Term

Friday 3rd April 2020 – End of Term

 

Monday 20th April 2020 – Start of Summer Term

Friday 8th May 2020 - Bank Holiday

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020 - Half Term

Tuesday 21st July 2019 – End of Term ( no school on Monday 20th or Tuesday 21st INSET days) 

 

INSET Days - School closed to pupils

Monday September 2nd 2019

Friday December 6th 2019

March 16th 2020

Monday July 20th 2020

Tuesday July 21st 2020

Parent Evenings

See Student Year Pages for details

Proposed Term Dates 2020-2021 tbc

Autumn Term

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020

Half Term – Monday 26th to Friday 30th October 2020

INSET - Wednesday 2nd September 2020 and Thursday 3rd September 2020

Y12 Enrolment - Thursday 3rd September 2020 and Friday 4th September 2020

Y7 First Day – Friday 4th September 2020

Y8-13 First Day – Monday 7th September 2020

Spring Term

Monday 4th January 2021 to Wednesday 31st March 2021

Half Term – Monday 15th to Friday 19th February 2021

INSET (date tbc)

Summer Term

Monday 19th April 2021 to Friday 23rd July 2021

Half Term – Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

INSET (dates tbc)

 

 

StaffStaff Frog Sims GovGov ParentMail SELIMA