School Life

Year 10

Head of Year

Donna Sheehansheehand@hendonschool.co.uk
 
Head of Key Stage 4 (KS4) - Florence KruczykKruczyk@hendonschool.co.uk

 

Introduction letter from Florence Kruczyk - Head of KS4

Year 10 Parents' Evening: Thursday 31st March 2022

Year 10 Information Evening: Wednesday 4th May 2022

Year 10 Information Evening Letter April 2022

Year 10 Parents Information Evening Presentation

 

Form Tutors:

10.1 - Greg Marsh - marshg@hendonschool.co.uk

10.2 - Kirsty Downing downingK@hendonschool.co.uk

10.3 - Shara Stewart stewarts@hendonschool.co.uk / Chris Kaminski kaminskic@hendonschool.co.uk

10.4 - Naseeb Khan naseebullankhan@hendonschool.co.uk 

10.5 - Komal Patel patelk@hendonschool.co.uk / Ladan Samaroon samaroonl@hendonschool.co.uk

10.6 - Ian Sanz Hurst - sanzhursti@hendonschool.co.uk

9107 - Chuong Hoang hoangc@hendonschool.co.uk

10.8 - Tim Butler butlert@hendonschool.co.uk


PDS Support:

PDS Support is provided by a variety of tutors, the Key Support contact for this year group is:

Alexandra Crane cranea@hendonschool.co.uk


Core values of the team

  • Students help and support fellow year8  students

  • Students have a positive attitude towards learning

  • Students show respect and manners to all members of the Hendon School community

  • Students respect the school environment

  • Students communicate with each other using appropriate language

  • Students speak to an adult if they are struggling with a particular issue