Name	Appointing body	Terms of Office Start/end dates	Governing Body/Academy Trust meeting attendance 2021/2022	Committee attendance 2021/2022	Link Governor	Committees
Ms Sakshi Anand; Community Governor	Governing Board	27.01.2020 to 26.01.2024	1/4	1/4	Finance	Finance & General Purposes
Mr Ian Joseph Bailey; Community Governor	Governing Board	1.09.2016 to 31.08.2020 1.09.2020 to 31.08.2024	3/4	6/7	Careers Safeguarding & Child Protection	Audit; Chairs'; Headteacher Performance Management; Chair of Staffing Committee
Ms Beatrice Baumgartner- Cohen; Community Governor	Governing Board	7.01.2019 to 6.01.2023 7.01.2023 to 6.01.2027	2/4	3/7	Creative Arts	Admissions; Staffing
Mrs Firoozeh Ghaffari Member of Academy Trust and Person with Significant Control	Academy Trust	1.07.2022				

Mr Andrew Marvin Leslie; Community Governor and Chair of Governing Board	Governing Board	1.09.2016 to 31.08.2020 1.09.2020 to 31.08.2024	3/4	10/13  3/5 in Ex Officio capacity	PE	Audit; Chairs'; Curriculum; F&GP Headteacher' Performance Management Chair; Staffing; Student Welfare; Ex officio on Admissions
Member of Academy Trust and Person with Significant Control	Academy Trust	29.10.2019				
Mr Paul Thomas Maynard; Community Governor	Governing Board	1.08.2021 to 31.7.2025	4/4	1/1	Link Governor Year 9 and 10	Audit Committee Chair; Chairs; F&GP Student Welfare
Dr Sinead Mary Mehigan  Member of Academy Trust and Person with Significant Control	Academy Trust	29.10.2019				
Parent Governor	Parents	7.10.2019 to 6.10.2023	2/4	1/3	Link Governor Diversity and Inclusion	Student Welfare
Mr Benjamin Craig Mylchreest Community Governor	Governing Board	19.08.2020 to 18.08.2024	3/4	6/7	Careers; Governor training and development	Audit; Chairs; Finance & General Purposes; Committee Chair

Dr Rhona Povey Headteacher Governor	Ex Officio Headteacher	February 2015	4/4	7/7 4/4	Headteacher	Ex officio member of Admissions; Curriculum; F&GP Staffing; Student Welfare In Attendance at Audit Committee
Mr Elsadiq Ahmed Eltoum Salim; Co-opted Governor	Governing Board	1.09.2016 to 31.08.2020 1.09.2020 to 31.08.2024	4/4	2/5	SEND; EAL; Science	Chair of Student Welfare; Admissions; Chairs Curriculum;
Mr Nicholas James Starling; Community Governor	Governing Board	1.11.2015 to 31.10.2019 1.11.2019 to 31.10.2023	2/4	7/11	Health & Safety MFL	Chair of Curriculum Committee; Admissions; Chairs'; Finance & General Purposes; Headteacher's Performance Review Committee; Health & Safety
Mrs Louise Margaret Varley; Community Governor  Member of Academy Trust	Governing Board	9.10.2018 to 8.10.2022 9.10.2022 to 8.10.2026	4/4	10/11  2/2 in Ex Officio capacity	6 <sup>th</sup> form	Admissions Committee Chair Audit; Chairs; Curriculum; Headteacher's Performance Review Committee; Staffing
and Person with Significant Control	Academy Trust					

### Former Members/Governors 2022/2023

Name	Member/Trustee Category	Governing Body Meeting Attendance 2021/2022	Committee Meeting Attendance 2021/2022
Mr Mounir Adimi	Parent Governor 16.3.2021 to 30.1.2023	1/4	1/3
Mrs Afrouz Aeineh	Staff Governor 14.5.2021 to 30.1.2023	3/4	3/3
Ms Gargi Lahiri	Parent Governor 14.3.2022 to 29.11.2022	1/2	1/1
Mr Joshua Hamilton Smith	Community Governor 1.08.2021 to 31.07.2025	2/4	1/2
Mr Ross Campbell White	Community Governor 27 January 2020 to 1 November 2022	2/4	3/3
Mrs Afrouz Aeineh	Staff Governor 14 May 2021 to 20 January 2023	3/4	3/3

Mr Alex Yates	Member and PSC 3 February 2020 to 3 January 2023		
------------------	--	--	--

#### Former Members/Governors 2021/2022

Name	Member/Trustee Category	Governing Body Meeting Attendance 2020/2021	Committee Meeting Attendance 2020/2021
Miss Clare York	Parent Governor 16.3.2021 to 13.6.2022	1/2	00
Mr Shaun Michael Gerrard Reddy	Parent Governor 16.3.2021 to 11.2.2022	2/4	6/6

## Former Members/Governors 2020/2021

Name	Member/Trustee Category	Governing Body Meeting Attendance 2020/2021	Committee Meeting Attendance 2020/2021
Mr Martin Thomas Dickie	Staff Governor 1.03.2018 to 18.11.2021	2/4	6/6
Mrs Sarah Elizabeth Haddock	Parent Governor 1.12.2017 to 8.11.2021	3/4	6/6

Mr Christopher Alan Maslin	Community Governor 1.10.2015 to 30.09.2019 1.10.2019 to 2.3.2021	1/1	2/3
Dr Sinead Mehigan	Community Governor 17.3.2019 to 23.7.2021	0/4	1/6