SPRING Term 2024 Rhona Povey & Craig McGuire – Headteacher

News	Codo	Teaching S	
Name	Code	Faculty	Responsibilities
Mariam Ahmed	MAH	D&T	Teacher of D&T (Food Technology)
Kamran Amauri	KAM	PE	Trainee Teacher of PE
Mazen Bassam Ammar	MAM	BICT	Head of Business and Economics
Selmah Al-Ahmade	SAH	Humanities	Teacher of Psychology
Irina Annekova	IAN	Maths	Teacher of Maths
Amna Anwar	AAN	Science	Teacher of Science
Sana Anwar	SAN	BICT	Teacher of Computer Science
Samuel Aylward	SAY	Science	Head of Science
Rachel Bacon	RBA	MFL	Senior Leader/KS3 Progress
Gareth Barnes	GBA	EAL	EAL Coordinator
Nicola Barron	NBA	HARP	Teacher in HARP
Jagpreet Basra	JBA	PE	Teacher of Girls PE
Anna Beames	ABE	BICT	Head of Media Studies
Pauline Bokhari	PBO	MFL	Head of French
Timothy Butler	TBU	Science	Head of Biology
Marina Chetinalp	MCH	EAL	Teacher of EAL
Saad Chaudhry	SCH	PE	2ic of PE
Rena Choolun	RCH	Creative Arts	Head of Dance
Haries Constantinou	HCO	Steps 2 Success	Steps 2 Success Behavioural Lead/ Director of KS3
Sean Corrigan	SCO	English	Teacher of English
Michelle Cowles	MCO	Creative Arts	Teacher of Art
Swarbani Das	SDA	English	Coordinator of KS5 English
Noelle Doona	NDO	Humanities	Assistant Headteacher Community
Kirsty Downing	KDO	PE	Senior Leader Voice/Head of PE
Cameron Dunham	CDU	English	Head of English Faculty
Charles Ebose	CEB	Creative Arts	Head of Drama
Awo Ege	AEG	Science	Head of Chemistry/Teacher of Science
Keebriyah Ehiya	KEH	Maths	Head of Data analysis in Maths & Whole School Numeracy/Maths KS4 Coordinator
Helen Flavin	HFL	SEND	Access Arrangements Coordinator/School Based Assessor/COSENCO Academics
Riyaz Gadatara	RGA	Humanities	Head of L2 Travel & Tourism/ Deputy Head of Year 8
Rosa Garcia Soler	RGR	MFL	Teacher of Spanish
Alena Gavartin	AGA	D&T	Head of D&T Faculty
Amy Goodman	AGO	Creative Arts	Teacher of Creative Arts
Patrick Guthrie	PGU	English	Teacher of English
Garfield Hall	GHA	MFL	Head of Year 9
Andrea Hanak	AHA	PDS	Teacher of PDS
Craig Harper	CHA	PE	2ic Sixth Form
Saskia Hern	SHE	Science	Head of STEM/Teacher of Science
Choung Hoang	CHO	Maths	Teacher of Maths
Dawn Hollingworth	DHO	English	2ic English & Coordinator of KS3 English
Rick Hollingworth	RHO	Science	Acting Director of KS5
Florije Hoxha	FHO	Maths	Teacher of Maths
Joe Jennings	JJE	Science/Maths	Head of Physics
Gail Jordan	GJO	English	Head of Year 11
Konstantinos Kalogirou	KKA	MFL	Teacher of MFL
Kieron Keller	KKE	Creative Arts	Head of Art
Naila Khan	NKH	Humanities	Teacher of Humanities
Yasuyo Kidoguchi	YKI	MFL	Lead Practitioner/Induction Tutor
Florence Kruczyk	FKR	MFL	Director of KS4
Helen Langsam	HLA	MFL	Assistant Headteacher (T & L)
Jenny Lawy	JLA	Humanities	Head of Geography
Adem Leadbetter	ALE	English	Teacher of English/ Deputy Head of Year 11
Nadee Madalagama	NMA	Science	Teacher of Science
	1 1 1 1 1 / 1		

Omokhele Marniho	EMA	Maths	Teacher of Maths
Oliver Marsh	OLM	Science	Teacher of Science
Andrew Meldrum	AME	Humanities	Head of Humanities Faculty
Craig McGuire	CMC	Science	Headteacher
Derrick Mubiru	DMU	Humanities	Trainee Teacher of Psychology
Yonis Mohamud	YMO	Humanities	Teacher of RE and Humanities
Rebecca Moitra	RMO	MFL	Head of German
Sanyu Nakasi	SNA	PDS	Teacher of PDS
Aidarus Nuur	ANU	Maths	Teacher of Maths
Fatuma Nyembo	FNY	BICT	Head of KS3 ICT
Lisa O'Connor	LOC	SEND	Assistant Headteacher- Inclusion
Alpa Patel	APA	English	Teacher of English / Enrichment and VLE Coordinator for the English Faculty
Chetna Patel	CPA	Science	Head of KS3 Science & Health and Social Care/ Teacher of Science
Kalpna Patel	KPT	PDS	Head of PDS
Komal Patel	KPA	Maths	Teacher of Maths/ Deputy Head of Year 7
Symrhunn Pitsialis	SPI	SEND	SENDCo
Eileen Poh	EPO	BICT	Head of Business & ICT Faculty
Rhona Povey	RPO	Creative Arts	Headteacher
Nimisha Raghwani	NRA	Humanities	Head of Smart Futures
Dylan Read	DRE	Humanities	Teacher of Humanities
Jack Rienecker	JRE	Creative Arts	Teacher of Music
Raquel Robles-Vega	RRO	SEND	Head of Reach
Esa Roman	ERO	Maths	Head of Maths Faculty/Senior Leader KS4 Progress
Bilal Sair	BSA	Humanities	Teacher of RE & Humanities
Mohammed Salem	MSA	Maths	KS5 Coordinator Maths
Ladan Samaroon	LSA	Sociology	Head of Social Science
lan Sanz Hurst	ISA	MFL	Head of Spanish
Trish Saunders	TSA	English	Director of KS5
Anna Saxonby	ASX	English	Teacher of English
Martina Schmid	MSC	Creative Arts	Head of Photography
Tamieka Sooknanan	TSO	Humanities	Deputy Headteacher – Student Care and Support
Ron Spicer	RSP	Humanities	Assistant Headteacher - KS5
Shara Stewart	SST	Maths	2ic Maths
Alyza Tabor	ATA	Humanities	Head of History
Fahad Tahir	FTA	BICT	Head of KS4/5 ICT
Noah Tobias	NTO	PE	Teacher of PE
Luisa Trindade	LTR	D&T	Teacher of D&T
Darshna Trivedi	DTR	English	Teacher of English
Khadija Ubwa	KUB	Science	Teacher of Science
Ryan Watson	RWA	Humanities	Teacher of Humanities
Julie Williams	JWI	HARP	Head of HARP
Elahe Yazdi	EYA	D&T	Teacher of D&T

HARP Learning Support Assistants				
Nazli Demir	NDE	Francesca Noto	FNO	
David Epstein	DEP			
Loan Saunders	LSA			
Louis Kyriacou	LKY			

SEND Learning Support Assistants			
Ouri Bah	OBA	Benoit Kehou	BKE
Jasmine Behrouzi	JBE	Asha Parekh	APA
Daniela Carrara	DCA	Leanne Priest	LPR
Nada Dardouk	NDA	Jayne Scarbrough	JSC
Cassie Hayes	CHA	Teresa Sterenfeld	TST
Hubert Kaszczyszyn	НКА	Elaine Sweetingham	ESW

PDS Communication Support Worker Alexandra Crane ACR

Cover Supervisors

MSL

MSM

Maria Salmeron

Melanie Samuel (Friday only)

NON-TEACHING STAFF

Berlyn Akot-Lukwiya	BAL	Behavioural Mentor (S2S)	
Carole Alleyne	CAL	Behavioural Mentor (S2S)	
Michelle Andrews	MAN	General Administrator	
Casey Ballam	CBA	Creative Art Technician	
Martin Dickie	MDI	Head of Year 7	
Atilla Fatih	AFA	D&T Technician	
Ticah Fearon	TFE	Head of Year 10	
Karen Goodall	KGO	Headteacher's PA /Facility Supervisor	
Nalayini Indran	NIN	Senior Librarian	
Anais Jordan-Bloomfield	AJO	Academic Mentor	
Krystina Kweik	KKW	Deputy Head Key Stage 4	
Seetal Mistry	SMI	Food & Textiles Technician	
Sidrah Mohammed	SMO	Careers Advisor	
Jacqueline Opara	JOP	HR Partner	
Nisha Patel	NPA	Examination Officer	
Christopher Pukas	CPU	Science Technician	
Christie Stolk	CST	Office Manager	
Gemma Sydenham	GSY	General Administrator	
Hansa Teli	HTE	Lunchtime Supervisor/Exam Invigilator	
Zune Tun	ZTU	HR Officer	
Phoebe Williams	PWI	Head of Year 8	
Karen Wilkinson	KWI	General Administrator	
Larry Yip	LYI	Data Manager	
	Finance		
Brian Moates	BMO	Chief Financial Officer /Finance Manager	
Clara Pun	YPU	Assistant Finance Manager	
Silvia Barroccu	SBA	Finance Assistant	
	Pastoral Support		
Freda Datson	FDA	KS4 Keyworker	
David Ferguson	DFE	Keyworker	
Peter Nye	PNY	Pastoral Support Manager	
Alison O'Connor	AOC	Counsellor	
Hirali Ramani	HRA	Pastoral Learning Mentor	
Shakera Shah	SSH	Pastoral Admin Support	
Ramisa Saiyara	RSA	Keyworker	
Pooja Spray	PSP	Attendance Lead	
	Instrumental Teachers		
David Wright	DWR	Woodwind	
Diana De Cabarrus	DDE	Guitar	
	Premises St		
Michael Brophy	MBR	Saturday Cover Caretaker	
Carlos Castrillon	CCA	Caretaker	
John Courtnage			
	JCO	Caretaker	
Scott Sturgeon	JCO SST	Caretaker Lead Caretaker	

Cleaners					
Pearline Bandoo (Supervisor)	Luz Henao Salazar	Mercedes Rodriguez			
	Luz Ospina Rojas	Ximena Serna-Velasco			
	Luz Marina Tilmans Munoz				