Year 9

Click here for : Year 9 Key Dates

Head of Year Florence

Florence Kruczyk  kruczyk@hendonschool.co.uk

 

Ethos

Happiness – to create a positive school environment where all pupils are able to learn and achieve, and be happy at school

Key events/dates for the year 

Year 9 Parents Evening

 

Tutor list


9.1H Martina Schmid - schmidm@hendonschool.co.uk / Greg Marsh - marshg@hendonschool.co.uk


9.2H Ryan Watson - watsonr@hendonschool.co.uk


9.3H Amy Goodman - goodmana@hendonschool.co.uk

9.4H Samira Egala - egalas@hendonschool.co.uk

9.5S Catherine Nichols - nicholasc@hendonschool.co.uk

9.6S Mollee Vasey - vaseym@hendonschool.co.uk

9.7S Esa Roman - romane@hendonschool.co.uk

9.8S Alpa Patel - patela@hendonschool.co.uk

 

 

StaffStaff Frog Sims GovGov ParentMailParentMail