Year 8

 

 Head of Year

Garfield Hall - hallg@hendonschool.co.uk

Ethos: We are here to achieve our best! Along the way we will respect one another through honesty, kindness and care!

Year 8 Parents' Evening: Thursday 10th May

Year 8 Parents' Evening: Tutor List
8.1H Daniel Shaw - shawd@hendonschool.co.uk
8.2H Rena Choolun - choolunr@hendonschool.co.uk
8.3H Tawanda Tobin - tawandat@hendonschool.co.uk
8.4H Frank Joseph - Josephf@hendonschool.co.uk
8.5S Alix Scott - scotta@hendonschool.co.uk
8.6S Swarbani Das - dass@hendonschool.co.uk
8.7S Rachael Bacon - baconr@hendonschool.co.uk 
8.8S Pryanka Haria - hariap@hendonschool.co.uk 

 

 

StaffStaff Frog Sims GovGov ParentMailParentMail