Year 7

Click here for : Year 7 Key Dates
Head of Year – Chris House HouseC@hendonschool.co.uk

year7

Core values of the team

  • Students help and support fellow year 7 students
  • Students have a positive attitude towards learning
  • Students show respect and manners to all members of the Hendon School community
  • Students respect the school environment
  • Students communicate with each other using appropriate language
  • Students speak to an adult if they are struggling with a particular issue

 

Year 7 Parents Evening:

Thursday 1st March 2018 4-7pm

Tutor list
7.1H – Stephen Pearce pearchs@hendonschool.co.uk 
7.2H – Dr Elliot Austin AustinE@hendonschool.co.uk
7.3H – Natalie Stanley  stanleyn@hendonschool.co.uk
7.4H – Riyaz Gadatara gadatarar@hendonschool.co.uk /Caroline Warboys McAardle WorboysC@hendonschool.co.uk

7.5S - Kim Parker parkerk@hendonschool.co.uk

7.6S – Ranju Chawla chawla@hendonschool.co.uk
7.7S – Dawn Hollingworth Hollingworth@hendonschool.co.uk /Rubena Fatima fatimar@hendonschool.co.uk
7.8S – Malgosia Wachowska wachowskam@hendonschool.co.uk

StaffStaff Frog Sims GovGov ParentMailParentMail