Year 11

Year 11 GCSE Information

 

Head of Year – Donna Sheehan - sheehand@hendonschool.co.uk

Year 11 is a challenging time for all students. With our help and guidance we hope to prepare them for the important next steps in their life by helping them to Believe, Achieve, Lead and Belong.

Year 11 Parents Evening: Thursday 18th January

Tutor list  

11.1H Michaela Alfred-Kamara - kamaram@hendonschool.co.uk

11.2H Joe Jennings - Jenningsj@hendonschool.co.uk

11.3H Kirsty Downing - downingk@hendonschool.co.uk

11.4H Hannah Griffiths - griffithsh@hendonschool.co.uk

11.5S Keebriyah Ehiya - ehiyak@hendonschool.co.uk / Sophie Lawrence -lawrencesa@hendonschool.co.uk

11.6S Yasuyo Kidoguchi - ykidog@hendonschool.co.uk

11.7S Craig Harper - harperc@hendonschool.co.uk

11.8S Dilian Bitlice - bitliced@hendonschool.co.uk

11.9S Ian Sanz Hurst - sanzhursti@hendonschool.co.uk

 

Good Revision Techniques presentation : Click here

Year 11 Information Letter Sept 17: Click here

 

 

StaffStaff Frog Sims GovGov ParentMailParentMail