Year 11

Head of Year – Gail Jordan - jordang@hendonschool.co.uk

 

Year 11 Parents Evening: 24th January 2019

Tutor list  

11.1H Sophie Lawrence -lawrencesa@hendonschool.co.uk

11.2H Ashley Sackey - sackey@hendonschool.co.uk

11.3H Ketan Modasia - modasiak@hendonschool.co.uk

11.4H Ben Richardson - richardsonb@hendonschool.co.uk

11.5S Mohammed Salem - salemm@hendonschool.co.uk 

11.6S Keebriyah Ehiya -  ehiyak@hendonschool.co.uk / Joe Jennings -Jenningsj@hendonschool.co.uk (Mon)

11.7S Shajeda Begum - begums@hendonschool.co.uk

11.8S Florije Hoxha - hoxhaf@hendonschool.co.uk

 PDS Support:

Michelle Jones - jonesm@hendonschool.co.uk

Good Revision Techniques presentation : Click here

Year 11 Information Letter Sept 17: Click here

 

 

StaffStaff Frog Sims GovGov ParentMail