Year 11

Year 11 GCSE Information

Click here for Year 11 Key Dates

Head of Year – Donna Sheehan - sheehand@hendonschool.co.uk

Assistant Head of Year 

Year 11 is a challenging time for all students. With our help and guidance we hope to prepare them for the important next steps in their life by helping them to Believe, Achieve, Lead and Belong.

Year 11 Parents Evening:

Tutor list  

11.1H Michaela Alfred-Kamara - kamaram@hendonschool.co.uk

11.2H Joe Jennings - Jenningsj@hendonschool.co.uk

11.3H Kirsty Downing - downingk@hendonschool.co.uk

11.4H Hannah Griffiths - griffithsh@hendonschool.co.uk

11.5S Keebriyah Ehiya - ehiyak@hendonschool.co.uk / Irena Annekova - annenkova@hendonschool.co.uk 

11.6S Yasuyo Kidoguchi - ykidog@hendonschool.co.uk

11.7S Craig Harper - harperc@hendonschool.co.uk

11.8S Dilian Bitlice - bitliced@hendonschool.co.uk

11.9S Ian Sanz Hurst - sanzhursti@hendonschool.co.uk

 

 

StaffStaff Frog Sims GovGov ParentMailParentMail