HS6 Team

Click here for : Sixth Form Key Dates 

Head of Year: Ms Coleen Gittens GittensC@hendonschool.co.uk 

Deputy Head of Year: Mr Rick Hollingworth HollingworthR@hendonschool.co.uk

Form Tutor List 

12.1 Ms Suzy Graham-Adriani  AdrianiS@hendonschool.co.uk 

12.2 Ms Alena Gavartin GavartinA@hendonscool.co.uk 

12.3 Ms Jay Begum BegumJ@hendonschool.co.uk

12.4  Ms Rebecca Moitra moitra@hendonschool.co.uk

12.5  Mr Kieron Keller KellerK@hendonschool.co.uk

12.6  Mr George Berry  BerryG@hendonschool.co.uk

12.7 Maria Salmeron salmeronm@hendonschool.co.uk

 

13.1 Jennifer Cameron CameronJ@hendonshool.co.uk / Anna Beames BeamesA@hendonschool.co.uk

13.2 Mr Tim Butler ButlerT@hendonschool.co.uk 

13.3 Elahe Yazdi yazdie@hendonschool.co.uk

13.4 Mrs Eileen Poh PohE@hendonschool.co.uk

13.5 Mr Kostas Kalogirou KalogirouK@hendonshool.co.uk

13.6 Mr Cameron Dunham DunhamC@hendonschool.co.uk / Anna Beames BeamesA@hendonschool.co.uk

 

 

StaffStaff Frog Sims GovGov ParentMailParentMail