HS6 Team

 

Head of Year: Ms Coleen Gittens GittensC@hendonschool.co.uk 

Deputy Head of Year: Mr Rick Hollingworth HollingworthR@hendonschool.co.uk

Sixth Form Parent's Evening: 22nd November 2018

Form Tutor List 

12.1  Mr Tim Butler ButlerT@hendonschool.co.uk 

12.2  Mrs Eileen Poh PohE@hendonschool.co.uk

12.3  Mr Kostas Kalogirou KalogirouK@hendonshool.co.uk

12.4  Ms Caroline Worboys WorboysC@hendonschool.co.uk /Ms Anna Beames BeamesA@hendonschool.co.uk

12.5  Mr Craig Harper - harperc@hendonschool.co.uk

12.6 Ms Yasuyo Kidoguchi - ykidog@hendonschool.co.uk

12.7 Mr Cameron Dunham DunhamC@hendonschool.co.uk /Romany  O'Donnell odonnellr@hendonschool.co.uk (Fri)

 

13.1  Ms Maria Salmeron salmeronm@hendonschool.co.uk

13.2  Ms Alena Gavartin GavartinA@hendonscool.co.uk 

13.3  Malgosia Wachowska wachowskam@hendonschool.co.uk

13.4  Ms Rebecca Moitra moitra@hendonschool.co.uk

13.5  Mr Kieron Keller KellerK@hendonschool.co.uk

13.6  Ms Elahe Yazdi yazdie@hendonschool.co.uk

Attached Tutors:

Romany O'Donnell odonnellr@hendonschool.co.uk  EPQ Support

Ben Reid  reidb@hendonschool.co.uk UCAS Support

Frank Cooper  cooperf@hendonschool.co.uk

PDS Support:

Tania Radjabi radjabit@hendonschool.co.uk

StaffStaff Frog Sims GovGov ParentMail