HS6 Team

Click here for : Sixth Form Key Dates 

Head of Year: Ms Coleen Gittens GittensC@hendonschool.co.uk 

Deputy Head of Year: Mr Rick Hollingworth HollingworthR@hendonschool.co.uk

Form Tutor List 

 

12.1 Ms Maria Salmeron salmeronm@hendonschool.co.uk

12.2 Ms Alena Gavartin GavartinA@hendonscool.co.uk 

12.3 Ms Jay Begum BegumJ@hendonschool.co.uk

12.4  Ms Rebecca Moitra moitra@hendonschool.co.uk

12.5  Mr Kieron Keller KellerK@hendonschool.co.uk

12.6  Ms Elahe Yazdi yazdie@hendonschool.co.uk

12.7 Mr Cameron Dunham DunhamC@hendonschool.co.uk / Mr Ben Reid ReidB@hendonschool.co.uk

 

13.1 Ms Jennifer Cameron CameronJ@hendonshool.co.uk / Ms Anna Beames BeamesA@hendonschool.co.uk

13.2 Mr Tim Butler ButlerT@hendonschool.co.uk 

13.3  Mr George Berry  BerryG@hendonschool.co.uk

13.4 Mrs Eileen Poh PohE@hendonschool.co.uk

13.5 Mr Kostas Kalogirou KalogirouK@hendonshool.co.uk

 13.6 Ms Suzy Graham-Adriani  AdrianiS@hendonschool.co.uk 

 Attached Tutors:

Romany O'Donnell odonnellr@hendonschool.co.uk

Frank Cooper  cooperf@hendonschool.co.uk

Blair Ogden ogdenb@hendonschool.co.uk

Ben Reid  reidb@hendonschool.co.uk

StaffStaff Frog Sims GovGov ParentMailParentMail