Senior Leadership Team and School Staff

Rhona Povey
Ms. Rhona Povey

Headteacher

E-mail: PoveyR@hendonschool.co.uk

Craig McGuire
Mr Craig McGuire

Deputy Headteacher

E-mail: McGuireC@hendonschool.co.uk

Lisa Gorman
Ms Lisa Gorman

Seconded Deputy Headteacher (Teaching & Learning)

Email: GormanL@hendonschool.co.uk

Jonathan
Mr Jonathan Kamya

Deputy Headteacher

Email: KamyaJ@hendonschool.co.uk

Charlotte
Miss Charlotte Williams

Assistant Headteacher

williamscm@hendonschool.co.uk

Lee Davey
Mr Lee Davey

Assistant Headteacher

daveyl@hendonschool.co.uk

Scott Slater
Mr Scott Slater

Assistant Headteacher

slaters@hendonschool.co.uk

 

Noel Doona
Miss Noelle Doona

Assistant Headteacher

doonan@hendonschool.co.uk

Helen
Mrs Helen Langsam

Assistant Headteacher

llangsamh@hendonschool.co.uk

 

image6
Mr Ron Spicer

Assistant Headteacher

spicerr@hendonschool.co.uk

Simon Leicester
Mr Simon Leicester
Steven Nagle
Mr Steve Nagle

Senior Administrator

nagles@hendonschool.co.uk

StaffStaff Frog Sims GovGov ParentMailParentMail